Library-Logo-Banner

Fellowship Week Hours

Fri., May 1: 7:30am-6:00pm

Sat., May 2: CLOSED

Sun., May 3: CLOSED

Mon., May 4: 8:00am-5:00pm

Tues., May 5: 8:00am-5:00pm

Wed., May 6: 8:00am-5:00pm

Thur., May 7: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Fri., May 8: CLOSED

Sat., May 9: 12:00om-5:00pm

Sun., May 10: CLOSED

Summer Seminary module hours begin on Monday, May 11.

We will also be open 12p-5p on Saturday, May 16 for Seminary Modules.

Interlibrary Loan